Yo No Te Pido La Luna Merengue 2016

To prepare readers for the second trilogy, Sanderson wrote a transitional sequel,, which then turned into the first installment in the four-book Wax and Wayne series set 300 years later. The Wax and Wayne book titles are: The Alloy of Law, released on November 8, 2011,, released on October 6, 2015,, published on January 26, 2016, and The Lost Metal (working title), currently in production. In Britain, a large wooden wheel, measuring about in diameter, was uncovered at the Must Farm site in East Anglia in 2016. [Read More]